wellenreiter.tv is a German television production company located in Cologne

v

Since 1996 we develop, produce and distribute broadcasts for television.

More than 40 employees and a great network of freelancers are realizing a multitude of projects from the first idea to the final product.
The range includes documentary films, reports, TV series and gameshows.
Our customers include all market-leading public and private television broadcaster which trust in our longtime experience.

 Trailer

Showreel

You can’t fool me!

Sheep & Celebrities

Team

Arne Merten

Arne Merten

Managing Director

Phone: +49-221-50066-55
a.merten@wellenreiter.tv

Alessandro Nasini

Alessandro Nasini

Managing Director

Phone: +49-221-50066-50
a.nasini@wellenreiter.tv

Andrea Partscht

Andrea Partscht

Executive Producer Entertainment

Phone: +49-221-50066-420
a.partscht@wellenreiter.tv

Laura Heidrich

Laura Heidrich

Executive Producer

Phone: +49-221-50066-16
l.heidrich@wellenreiter.tv

Melanie Triebel

Melanie Triebel

Executive Producer

Phone: +49-221-50066-433
m.triebel@wellenreiter.tv

Benjamin Uherek

Benjamin Uherek

Development

Phone: +49-221-50066-35
b.uherek@wellenreiter.tv

Maike Münker

Maike Münker

Marketing & Communications

Phone: +49-221-50066-11
m.muenker@wellenreiter.tv

What can we do for you? Contact us!

wellenreiter.tv GmbH  |  Lichtstraße 43i  |  D – 50825 Köln  |  Phone: +49-221-50066-0  |  e-Mail: info@wellenreiter.tv